Paris Innovation Review is published by a team of editors and journalists. The Editorial Board assures the quality and independence of the articles published.

Richard Robert,  Publisher
Stéphane Marchand, Chief Editor
Jean Salmona,  Founder & Chairman of the Editorial  Board

Francois Ailleret, Honorary Director, EDF
Philippe Escande , Columnist, Le Monde
Edouard Husson, Vice President, PSL
Marc-Antoine Jamet, General Secretary, LVMH
Jean de Kervasdoué,  Member of the French Academy of technologies
Eric Labaye, President, Ecole Polytechnique
Tania Lasisz, Adviser, INRIA
Philippe Lemoine, President, Forum d’Action Modernités
Catherine Lucet, CEO Editis, Education and Reference Division
Francis Mer, Former French Minister of Economy
Jean-Louis Missika, Professor, CNAM, Paris
Bernard Ramanantsoa, Former Dean, HEC Paris
Jean Salmona, Senior Consultant, Ardian
Didier Sicard, Former President, French National Committee on Ethics
Ezra Suleiman, Professor of Political Science, Princeton University
Patrick Tabeling, Professor, ESPCI, Managing Director, Institut Pierre-Gilles de Gennes